LIVE STREAMS

Upcoming Dates – Nächste Showzeiten

(doesn´t that sound like in a zoo, announcing the feeding times? well it is! Don´t ignore the hopping red button on the bottom right, it tells you how to feed us for making more shows!)

oh and btw I am on TWITCH now. hop along to see us rehearse, me edit or mix or compose, us doing weird stuff or the Chief lecturing.

Big Thing coming up: STEAMBALL VI – live on stage and online!

Next video Premiere: DOKTOR DOKTOR

PAST

RESTART FROM ZERO July 16th:

live from Zahnrad und Zylinder – live from Köpenick

Evil Expo July 31st

11. Juni – HOWL Festival:

30. Mai 20h – Feline home alone – doing whatever, playing, reading, chatting

23. Mai – Maximal Monochrome Pyjamaparty der Verdammnis

Sunday, April 25th, Tedious Productions. Zoom only! THAT WAS EPIC! recording goes live on patreon soon.

9pm Berlin time // 8pm UK // 3 pm US East Coast // 12pm US Pacific Coast (Have brunch with us!) log-in creds in our Newsletter! More info in the Facebook Event.

Show will be recorded and shown on Patreon after!

DARKSTREAMFESTIVAL 2.1 – 8.-12. April

4 day livestream with 3 FS appearances on

https://www.twitch.tv/insertscarynamehere (watch all sets in full now on patreon.com/feline!)

March 25th, 9pm UK/ 10pm CET: Liveconcert and Talk with Mishkin Fitzgerald of birdeatsbaby. facebook event with all the links.

https://fb.me/e/1AqfhbhMG

March 14, 8pm CET: Interview: Feline with the Dark Lord

INTERVIEW: Gespräche aus dem Maschinenraum 6: 4.3. 20 Uhr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKYIkLTKDPE

INTERVIEW: Gespräche aus dem Maschinenraum 4: 18.2. 20 Uhr

INTERVIEW: mit Quis dem Barden – Jan 30, 11-13h

https://www.twitch.tv/quis_der_barde

EVIL EXPO (USA) – Feb 19th

https://www.facebook.com/events/728406687792373

Feline solo: Noliday Stream

Wave Invasion Online Festival (NL) – Halloween Edition

Tenebrous Texts dual book launch with live stream music

https://www.facebook.com/events/731042990995587/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prtJiOJkrpI

Sanctuary at the Asylum

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=890426101481557

https://www.facebook.com/felineandstrange/videos/890426101481557/

https://www.facebook.com/theaterimkino/posts/10157157289490894

https://www.facebook.com/forumfactoryinfos/videos/970657980029590/

https://www.facebook.com/forumfactoryinfos/videos/1159075081129156

ZUM DARKSTREAM: HIER LANG!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXigObph1IMD09ydX9OtZLQ

Pentecost weekend: darkstream-festival.com

Den STREAMBALL findet Ihr HIER!

More shows:

Liked it? Want more? Take a second to support us on Patreon!